The Josh Moore Show is a half-hour sketch comedy series, that​ parodies viral videos, and features original comedy shorts.
  • Facebook Social Icon
  • YouTube Social  Icon
  • Twitter Social Icon
  • preview-2016_instagram_logo

The Josh Moore Show airs in 50 Million homes Nationwide on JuceTV!*   

Show's Schedule

Tues -  8pm  PST/11pm EST

Sat - 8:30pm PST/11:30pm EST

Sat - 2am PST/5am EST

*Available on AT&T U-verse and DirecTV. Check your local listings where JuceTV is broadcast.